Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Chez Soaz
Chez Soaz
25 septembre 2006

FREE OF DOUBT

manou_20060108_061422

Who do I see?
Mirror let me know
You can´t know me in the way I do
Can you see how I feel? I look different every day
I appear in many ways

Mirror please
show my reflection
Free of doubt
the naked truth

It goes deeper
Do you dare to know
What is hidden?
What´s behind the superficial and external look
that no eyes will ever see

Mirror please
show my reflection
Free of doubt
the naked truth

Oh, mirror please
show my reflection
Free of doubt
the naked truth

Free of test and youth...

Mirror please
show my reflection
Free of doubt
the naked truth

Oh, mirror please
show my reflection
Free of doubt
the naked truth

                                                                        After Forever

after1after2

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
I am a child of the morning's star.<br /> My soul belong to dark,<br /> and dark lives in my sword.<br /> Steel is my body,<br /> and fire is my blood.<br /> Spirit, soul, body are creation's keys.<br /> the tears fall, the life set off,<br /> but me... I stay as far as the humanity's ending,<br /> as is my task,<br /> as is my punishment.<br /> <br /> Reaper Maideen Works!<br /> <br /> (Logiquement si ça marche, une fillette aux yeux pourpres, aux longs cheveux blanc et arborant du tissu noir apparait mais attention si elle exauce ton voeu, ton âme lui appartiendra)
Chez Soaz
Publicité
Archives
Publicité